Gauteng

Superga The Zone (Rosebank)

Shop 107, The Zone @ Rosebank Mall,
187 Oxford Road,
Rosebank
Johannesburg

Tel: 011 447 9091

Email: rosebank@supergastores.co.za

Superga Fourways

Shop NG41, Fourways Mall,
William Nicol Drive & Fourways Boulevard,
Fourways
Johannesburg

Tel: 010 285 0092

Email: fourways@supergastores.co.za

Superga Mall of Africa

Shop 1197, Mall of Africa,
Erven 3621 and 3622,
Jukskei View Ext 86,
Midrand
Johannesburg

Tel: 011 802 0824

Email: moa@supergastores.co.za

Superga Sandton City

Shop L327, Sandton City Shopping Centre,
Rivonia,
Sandown
Johannesburg

Tel: 011 784 5739

Email: sandton@supergastores.co.za

Superga Clearwater

Shop LM150, Clearwater Mall,
Cnr Hendrik Potgieter Drive & Christiaan de Wet Road,
Strubensvalley, Roodepoort
Johannesburg

Tel: 011 475 1877

Email: clearwater@supergastores.co.za

Superga Menlyn

Shop UF5a, Menlyn Park Shopping Centre,
Cnr Atterbury & Menlyn Drive,
Pretoria

Tel: 012 365 3475

Email: menlyn@supergastores.co.za

Superga Vaal

Shop S080, Vaal Mall,
Cnr Barrage Road & Rossini Boulevard,
Vanderbijl Park,
1911

Tel: 016 931 4669

Email: vaal@supergastores.co.za

Western Cape

Superga V & A Waterfront

Shop no. 243 UL, Victoria Wharf Shopping Centre,
19 Doc Road,
V & A Waterfront,
Cape Town

Tel: 021 418 0712

Email: waterfront@supergastores.co.za

Superga Canal Walk

Shop 477, Canal Walk Shopping Centre,
Century Boulevard,
Milnerton,
Cape Town

Tel: 021 552 3012

Email: canalwalk@supergastores.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Superga Westville (Pavilion)

Shop 311, The Pavilion Shopping Centre,
Jack Martens Drive,
Westville,
Durban Metro,
KZN

Tel: 031 265 8518

Email: pavilion@supergastores.co.za

Superga Gateway

Shop F049, Gateway Theatre of Shopping,
Palm Boulvard,
Umhlanga,
KZN

Tel: 031 566 3811

Email: gateway@supergastores.co.za

Eastern Cape

Superga Baywest

Shop UG27B, BayWest Mall,
100 BayWest Boulevard,
Hunter’s Retreat,
Port Elizabeth

Tel: 041 492 0385

Email: baywest@supergastores.co.za